Shetland Sheepdog / Sheltie




"Mockingjay"


Jana Westerveld
Hoxhöfe 1 D
47877 Willich

Tel.: 078 5583642
jana.westerveld@gmx.de




www.mockingjay-shelties.de




"vom Erkelenzer Land"
Wurftag:
15.06.18
2/5 sable-white

Angela Immeln
Hellenstr. 16
41812 Erkelenz

Tel.: 02164-4244
mimmeln@freenet.de




www.shelties-vom-Erkelenzer-Land.de




"Wiss in Love"
WT: 06.05.18
3/0 tricolour
0/1 bluemerle

Ingrid Schramm
Heinrich-Campendonk-Str. 25
41470 Neuss

Tel.: 02137-786144
wiss1983@web.de




www.wissinlove.de




"Alway's jump 'n run"

Susanne u. Thorben Vetter
Schlagbaumer Str. 25 b
42635 Solingen

Tel.: 0212-5994255
info@Border4-Collie-Solingen.de




www.always-jump-n-run.de




"Nic Pe's"
Decktag:
25.06.18

Nicol Siebel
Euelsbruchstr. 11
57258 Freudenberg

Mobil: 0173-2632262
info@bauhuette-siegerland.de








"Of a kiss over the Rainbow"

Denise Hein
Carl von Linnè-Str. 68
50226 Frechen

Tel.: 02234-967001
denise.hein@rainbow-shelties.de




www.rainbow-shelties.de




"with a cheeky smile"

Laura Morgenstern
Lindener Str. 37
52146 Würselen

Mobil: 0151-44352834
laura.morgenstern@web.de




www.sheltie-smile.de




"vom Aggergrund"
Decktag:
04.06.18

Gisela Haas
Am Sonnenhang 6
51580 Reichshof-Oberagger

Tel.: 02265-990173
gisela.haas@shelties-vom-aggergrund.de




www.shelties-vom-aggergrund.de




"vom Wisserbachtal"

Gertrud Solbach
Hufe 1
57537 Wissen

Tel.: 02742-71953
vomwisserbachtal@web.de








"von der Blitzeiche"

Waldemar Werman
Kampstr. 23
47829 Krefeld

Mobil: 0176-23947675
amigo-22@web.de




www.von-der-blitzeiche.de




"Like a Bolt from the Blue"

Silke Giese u. Heiko Stegenwaller
Saalhoffer Str. 271
47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Tel.: 02842-1220199
info@sillydogs.de




www.facebook.com/sillydogs.de




"So far so good"

Astrid Thürnau
Holzgasse 28
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 02253-545275
astridthuernau@gmx.de




www.sofarsogood-sheltie.de




"wild wings"

Anke Rosellen
Berger Str. 9
47906 Kempen

Tel.: 02152-519279
a.rosellen@online.de




www.wildwings-shelties.de




"Flawless Diamonds"

Grzegorz Marszalek
Pfarrer-Steffens-Ring 34
52457 Aldenhoven

Mobil: 0173-6113265
g.marszalek@gmx.de