Border Collie Züchter

 



"Dreamworkz"


Silke Adler
Buchenweg 7

53227 Bonn

silke-adler@gmx.de



www.simaroinsideout.weebly.com



"mit Charme und Charakter"

Gaby Albert
Bendenweg 50374 Erfstadt

Tel.: 02235-61544
aussiegaby@gmx.com




"vom Gut Elvekum"


Annette Bassow
Kapellenweg 30
41470 Neuss

Tel.: 0174-2511548

kontakt@vom-gut-elvekum.de



www.vom-gut-elvekum.de



"Cologne Border Gang "


Andrea Blarr
Kapfenberger Str. 28

50266 Frechen

A.Blarr@web.de



www.cologne-border-gang.de



"Power of Sun"


Anja Bongartz
Heimer Str. 125
41748 Viersen

Tel.: 02162-1449541

anbovie@arcor.de



www.power-of-sun.de



"von der Weihwiese"

Rebecca Johanna u.
Sabine Dörner

Austr. 5
57518 Alsdorf





"Delightful Diamonds"


Sandra Feit
Hauptstr. 16
57632 Eichen

Tel.: 02685-9875970
Mobil: 0171-2946890

delightfuldiamonds@gmail.com




www.delightful-diamonds.de



"von den fünf Wilden"


Johanna u. Hilgegard Fey
Friedrich Hegel Str. 8
53757 St. Augustin

Tel.: 02241-313030

hildegard.fey@t-online.de



www.rheinland-border.de


"Green Hell Racing Borders"
Decktag:
29.10.2022

Jana Hilger
56729 Arft

janaKroker@web.de




"of Holly Hill"


Ursula Flottmann
Auf dem Beul 14
57610 Ingelbach

Tel.: 02688-8712



www.of-holly-hill.de




"I do it my way"


Manuela Galka
Wiesenstr. 44
41372 Niederkrüchten

Tel.: 02163-5768850
Mobil: 0172-2054737

manuela@myway-bordercollies.de




www.myway-bordercollies.de



"Like a Bolt from the Blue"

Silke Giese u. Heiko Stegenwaller
Saalhoffer Str. 271
47475 Kamp-Linfort

Tel.: 02842-1220199

info@sillydogs.de



www.facebook.com/sillydogs.de/



"Joyful Dog Life"


Birgit Gramattke
Alte Landstr.98
47877 Willich

Tel.: 02154-427953

birgit.gramattke@t-online.de



www.joyful-dog-life.de




"from Arwen in Blue"


Ursula Gros
Steinberger Str. 37
65187 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611-801972

kadeschr@aol.com




www.border-collies-from-arwen-in-blue.de



"Blue County Border"


Ute Hachenburg
Fichtenweg 11
56355 Bettendorf

Tel.: 06722-9644771

ute.hachenburg@arrowandbow.com



www.blue-county-border.de



"Fascination and Power"


Carina Heidler
Eschmarer Str. 46
53844 Troisdorf

Tel.: 0228-451297

carina.heidler@t-online.de



www.bordercollie-ranch.de
zur Zeit nicht aktiv



"vom alten Morgenstern"
Decktag:
21.11.2022


Eva Hundt
Garnisonsring 21
57072 Siegen

Tel.: 0271-3033866

eva.hundt@timmerbeul.de



www.border-collies.eu




"Border vom Hohen Venn"


Elke Keutmann
Tannenallee 14
52076 Aachen

Tel.: 02408-726333
Mobil: 0151 25647591

e.keutmann@gmx.de



"Born to be my Baby"


Frauke Krieger
Leyerhof 7
53426 Königsfeld

ladyfrauke@web.de



www.borntobemybaby-Bordercollies.com



"Nice to meet you"


Anke Lemmen-Kehr
Am Ringofen 20
41372 Niederkrüchten

Tel.: 02163-83274

anke@schnauzen-schule.info



www.Bordercollies-nicetomeetyou.de



"MegaSonixx"




Jennifer Matyba
Mühlentalstr. 27
57629 Wied

Tel.: 0173-4182313

jennifer@matyba.de



www.megasonixx.de



"Ginba Dream"


Corinna Mehlem
Drosselweg 3
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid

Corinna.bay@gmx.de



www.ginbadream.de




"Highland Breezes"


Bianca und Marcus Müller
Aubachstr. 110
56567 Neuwied

Tel.: 02631-54120
highland-breezes@t-online.de




www.highland-breezes.de



"Beautiful Magic Eyes"
Wurftag:
01.10.2022
1/4
Decktag:
08.11.2022


Marion Netterscheid
St. Pauli 16
27308 Kirchlinteln

Tel.: 04237-3299828

bocshirly@web.de




www.beautiful-magic-eyes.eu



"von der Schabernacksbande"
Decktag:
19.11.2022
21.11.2022


Brigitte Ott
Grabenstr. 35
53844 Troisdorf

Tel.: 0178 8976334

kontakt@schabernacksbande.de



www.schabernacksbande.de




"of Gods Forest"


Elke Peters-Gottwald
u. Norbert Gottwald
Rebhuhnweg 58
41844 Wegberg

Tel.: 0163 3645732

info@mobile-tieraerztin.de




www.of-gods-forest.com



"from Shepherds own"


Kirstin Piert

53945 Blankenheim

Tel.: 02697-906031

fromshepherdsown@online.de



www.fromshepherdsown.de



"Canimagic"


Verena Priller
Blücherstr. 28
4077 Düsseldorf

info@die-hundeakademie.de



www.canimagic.jimdo.de



"Border Collies vom Smideheimer Forst"


Elke Scheipers
Alteburger Str. 36
53949 Dahlem

Tel.: 02447-9139385

border@vom-smideheimerforst.de



www.vom-smideheimerforst.de



"It's All Mine"


Yvonne u. Ewald Schmitz
Berg. Gladbacher Str. 788
51069 Köln

Tel.: 0221-688058
nc-schmitew@netcologne.de




www.its-all-mine.de



"of A Starry Night's Dream"


Philine Schwarz
Kölnstr. 5
52385 Nideggen

schwarz.philine@gmail.com



www.bc-of-a-starry-nights-dream.de



"Flyballdream"


Natalie Seyffert
auf dem Sand 5
40699 Erkrath

Tel.: 0176-64016690

NatalieSeyffert@gmx.de




www.flyballdream.de



"of Golden Renaissance"


Anke Steinkrüger
Am Klosterberg 23
53881 Euskirchen

Tel.: 0163-8471652

asteinkrueger@gmail.com



www.golden-Rennaissance.de



"Borderwell"


Mirjam Suijlen-Boons
Marktweg 8
52538 Selfkant-Millen

Tel.: 02456-504243
jairo@borderwell.nl



www.borderwell.nl



"from Border Paradise"


Elke u. Manfred Thein
Nelkenstr. 4
56751 Polch

Tel.: 02654-6433

frombordersparadise@t-online.de



www.frombordersparadise.de




"Always jump 'n run"

Susanne Vetter

42653 Solingen

Tel.: 0175-5200077
Susanne_Vetter@yahoo.com




www.always-jump-n-run.de



"vom Windecker Land"
Decktag:
14.10.2022

Nicola Vorländer
Auf dem alten Pütz 20
51570 Windeck

Tel.: 02292-9299298
info@nicolas-borders.de




www.nicolas-borders.de

"von der Hütehexe"

Elke Warmsbach
Eichenbachstr. 11
53639 Königswinter

elke.warmsbach@t-online.de





"Spirit of Highlands"


Arndt Weber
Eichholzer Str. 3
42929 Wermelskirchen

Tel.:  0176 43913227

arndt0605@yahoo.de




www.spirit-of-highlands.de



"von der Blitzeiche"


Waldemar Werman
Kampstr. 23
47829 Krefeld-Uerdingen

Mobil: 0177-9172832
amigo-22@web.de




www.von-der-blitzeiche.de



"aus dem Bergischen"

 

Beate Wichmann
Frankenstr. 67
42653 Solingen

Tel.: 0212-530944

beamonikawichmann@yahoo.de



www.border-collies-aus-dembe,jimdo.com



"sheeprockers"
Wurftag:
14.11.2022
2/4


Daniela Zeyher
Am Hang 12
53639 Königswinter

Tel.: 02244-902125

sheeprockers@online.de



www.sheeprockers.de




"from Nature Area"

Sabine u. Ulrich Zimmermeister
Hauptstr. 154
57587 Birken-Honigsessen

Tel.: 02742-968895
u.zimmermeister@t-online.de




www.fromnaturearea.de